Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
9,2
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,9

Отзывы

    YUSHENG
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 апреля 2018

    Nice

    Nice place for my family stay. Great food and view.We have an opportunity, we go again. Thank you for take care everything.
    Lin
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 марта 2018
    Very good experience. Room comfortable. The breakfast is nice and served professionally. The host is good in English and very considerate to pick me up at the station and took us to the hot spring and arranged free course to look around this area. The souvenir picture is a good surprise and memory. Will recommend friends to stay.
    PHAWAT
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 января 2018

    Very warm welcome and best service

    None
    Nice view Near hoshino onsen And...excellent staff
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    29 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    HUI KIN SANG
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 декабря 2017

    Beautiful house at beautiful place.

    ACHAN
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 декабря 2017

    Highly recommended hotel.

    NIL
    The host of the hotel is a very nice and kind person. My car's GPS could not guide me to the hotel. I sent a message via LINE to the host. He drove his own car to guide me to go to his hotel. He also drove us to a restaurant for dinner.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 ноября 2017

    The most wonderful and warmest stay experience

    It was a wonderful and beautiful experience to stay at Michio sen hotel, my husband and I total stayed there for 6 days, from the 1st day arrived at Karuizawa, Michio Sen was so friendly to pick us at train station, and brought us to the famous BBQ house for dinner. Every morning, we could choose to have either Japanese or western style breakfast, and both of them were so yummy, u could feel that they cooked the food with love, we fully feel Michio’s passion on this hotel, and he and his sun Mikio are so kind and warm, he help us a lots on advice our travel schedule and also the transportation time, everything are so wonderful, this is what you could not experience in other hotels, thanks you to give us this great memories, we will definitely to stay at 漂鳥庵 again when we visit Karuizawa next time.
    Simon
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 сентября 2017

    A gem in the forest

    The owner is helpful and polite. The breakfast is fabulous.
    bear_tiramisu
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 сентября 2017
    N/A
    This was my third time that having a stay in B&B hotel. The host - Michio san always being super nice and thoughtful. We enjoyed everything, especially the Breakfast!!
    Tania
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    8 сентября 2017

    Extremely helpful owner.

    Very helpful owner who went out of his way to drop us off for walk and give us good directions. Breakfast was wonderful. Very pretty place overlooking woods.
    Yenping Wen
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 июня 2017

    Cozy and comfy, children-friendly

    None
    It looks the same as the website, but it makes us feel even better when we stayed one night. The breakfast was delicated. The hosts are very kind. They provide free shuttle to the station, dinner restaurant, and take us to the hot spring, stone church, waterfall. It's a wonderful trip, we do have a great time.
    Yiu Hoi
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 апреля 2017

    I will label this B&B as My second home in Karuizawa

    Nothing
    1. B&B owner and his family warm and nice, very helpful and polite 2. Located in a peaceful natural forest 3. Very sincere and delicious breakfast (the best of the best) 4. Very reasonable price 5. Very clean
    SarahLimBH
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    6 февраля 2017

    Lovely Accommodation in a lush forest area

    The breakfast was awesome and we were brought around other parts of Karuizawa such as Stone Church, Kumoba Pond, Kyu Karuizawa by the property owner.
    YANG
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 января 2017

    Must be back

    Nothing
    Awesome breakfast, extremely warm service, the best B&B I ve ever stayed, everything is perfect!
    SUI LIN
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 ноября 2016
    N/A
    Very nice host and a high technology B&B
    snf
    mo

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 ноября 2016
    The pillow is too soft for us
    The breakfast is very good
    Chor Pui
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 октября 2016

    Perfect stay in Karuizawa

    This is my second time to visit B&B hotel. The host Mr. Michio is super nice as usual and the house is fabulous!! Also, don't miss their breakfast. It's very delicious!! Highly recommended!!
    Fandy
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 сентября 2016
    The cleaness of the bedroom !
    Oi Ying Sarita
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов