후기

9.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.7
편안함
9.5
숙소 위치
8.7
시설
9.3
직원
9.7
가격 대비 가치
8.9

후기

    YOOSEOCK
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 19일

    B&B 매우 만족입니다.

    별루 없네요
    아침 식사도 좋았고 주인 아저씨가 너무 친절하셨고 그런 친절함을 본받아야 할것 같습니다.
    YUSHENG
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 8일

    Nice

    Nice place for my family stay. Great food and view.We have an opportunity, we go again. Thank you for take care everything.
    Lin
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 31일
    Very good experience. Room comfortable. The breakfast is nice and served professionally. The host is good in English and very considerate to pick me up at the station and took us to the hot spring and arranged free course to look around this area. The souvenir picture is a good surprise and memory. Will recommend friends to stay.
    PHAWAT
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 10일

    Very warm welcome and best service

    None
    Nice view Near hoshino onsen And...excellent staff
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 12월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    HUI KIN SANG
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 5일

    Beautiful house at beautiful place.

    ACHAN
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 1일

    Highly recommended hotel.

    NIL
    The host of the hotel is a very nice and kind person. My car's GPS could not guide me to the hotel. I sent a message via LINE to the host. He drove his own car to guide me to go to his hotel. He also drove us to a restaurant for dinner.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 17일

    The most wonderful and warmest stay experience

    It was a wonderful and beautiful experience to stay at Michio sen hotel, my husband and I total stayed there for 6 days, from the 1st day arrived at Karuizawa, Michio Sen was so friendly to pick us at train station, and brought us to the famous BBQ house for dinner. Every morning, we could choose to have either Japanese or western style breakfast, and both of them were so yummy, u could feel that they cooked the food with love, we fully feel Michio’s passion on this hotel, and he and his sun Mikio are so kind and warm, he help us a lots on advice our travel schedule and also the transportation time, everything are so wonderful, this is what you could not experience in other hotels, thanks you to give us this great memories, we will definitely to stay at 漂鳥庵 again when we visit Karuizawa next time.
    Simon
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 15일

    A gem in the forest

    The owner is helpful and polite. The breakfast is fabulous.
    bear_tiramisu
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 14일
    N/A
    This was my third time that having a stay in B&B hotel. The host - Michio san always being super nice and thoughtful. We enjoyed everything, especially the Breakfast!!
    Tania
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 9월 8일

    Extremely helpful owner.

    Very helpful owner who went out of his way to drop us off for walk and give us good directions. Breakfast was wonderful. Very pretty place overlooking woods.
    Ronald
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 7월 17일

    A lovely, small property with a friendly host.

    Excellent host, comprehensive breakfast.
    Yenping Wen
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 6월 1일

    Cozy and comfy, children-friendly

    None
    It looks the same as the website, but it makes us feel even better when we stayed one night. The breakfast was delicated. The hosts are very kind. They provide free shuttle to the station, dinner restaurant, and take us to the hot spring, stone church, waterfall. It's a wonderful trip, we do have a great time.
    Emi
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 5월 8일

    Definitely more than B&B you're expecting

    The bathroom is small. If you like to take a bath, I would recommend to go to Tombo-no-yu hot spring near by the property.
    We enjoyed a great walk around the property in the morning. Beautiful Japanese style breakfast was served after the walk. Staffs are polite and kindhearted. I would love to come back here next time I visit Karuizawa.
    Yiu Hoi
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 4월 20일

    I will label this B&B as My second home in Karuizawa

    Nothing
    1. B&B owner and his family warm and nice, very helpful and polite 2. Located in a peaceful natural forest 3. Very sincere and delicious breakfast (the best of the best) 4. Very reasonable price 5. Very clean
    SarahLimBH
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 2월 6일

    Lovely Accommodation in a lush forest area

    The breakfast was awesome and we were brought around other parts of Karuizawa such as Stone Church, Kumoba Pond, Kyu Karuizawa by the property owner.
    parineesu
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 1월 5일

    Very good to stay at Karuizawa.

    Very nice & warm place ,feel like a home.
    YANG
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 1월 5일

    Must be back

    Nothing
    Awesome breakfast, extremely warm service, the best B&B I ve ever stayed, everything is perfect!
이용 후기 로딩중